College Theology SocietyServing Church and Academy Since 1954

Past Winners of the Monika Hellwig Award for Excellence in Teaching

2023 Mary M. Doyle Roche, College of the Holy Cross

2022  Gerald Beyer, Villanova University

2021 Mara Brecht, Loyola University of Chicago

2020 Colleen M. Carpenter, Saint Catherine University

2019     Reid Locklin, University of Toronto

2018     David Cloutier, The Catholic University of America

2017     Anita Houck, Saint Mary’s College, Indiana

2016     Christopher Pramuk, Xavier University

The College Theology Society is a registered, non-profit professional society and a Related Scholarly Organization of the American Academy of Religion.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software